Stockists

Österreich

Company Homepage
MFT Shop www.mftshop24.com
Amazon www.amazon.at
Intersport www.intersport.at
Giga Sport www.gigasport.com
Bständig www.bstaendig.at
SportOkay.com www.SportOkay.com
Sport-Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Reviwell Fitnessshop www.reviwell.at
Fitstore24 Fintessshop www.fitstore24.com

Deutschland

Company Homepage
MFT Shop www.mftshop24.de
Amazon DE www.amazon.de
Sport Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Cardiofitness www.cardiofitness.de
Sport-Tec www.sport-tec.de
Medi Sport www.medi-sport.de
Fairplay Sporthandel www.fairplay-sporthandel.de
Frei AG www.frei-ag.de
Hebru Therapiegeräte GmbH www.hebru-therapiegeraete-shop.de
Stolzenberg Physio Medical www.stolzenberg.org
SVG Medizinsysteme GmbH www.svggermany.de
SKI-MAN Sportfachversand www.ski-man.de

Schweiz

Company Homepage
MFTShop24 www.mftshop24.ch
Galaxus www.galaxus.ch
SportXX www.sportxx.ch
Shark Fitness www.sharkfitness.ch
Ochsner Sport www.ochsner.sport.ch
Athleticum Sportmarkets www.athleticum.ch
Medidor www.sissel.ch
Ski + Sport Achermann www.achermannsport.ch
Kuster Sport www.kustersport.ch
Sport Tiedje www.sport-tiedje.de
Huspo Sports Factory www.huspo.ch/
Pieren Top Products www.hanspieren.ch

Niederlande

Company Homepage
Groups for Balance www.groupsforbalance.nl

England

Company Homepage
Amazon UK www.amazon.co.uk

France

Company Homepage
Impulseo www.physiotherapie.com
Amazon FRA ww.amazon.fr

Italy

Company Homepage
SLN Products www.sln.it
Amazon ITA www.amazon.it


Social Media